Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Paschall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynn Paschall

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Forrest Lee Jr

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and the agents are very nice, and extremely helpful. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!"

the word

June 13, 2021

3  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Paul Olano

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My bride and I have been a customer and friend of this State Farm office since 2007 when we moved to Tennessee. We are very happy with the friendly personal service, competitive rates and very quick service. I recommend this State Farm Office for anyone needing good personal service at a reasonable price."

My Life

March 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"They lied to me"

Debbie Schricker

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has always been especially nice and very helpful. I have been a customer for years and have enjoyed working with them."

Glenna Palk

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"There Great Love State Farm"

Dale Tarpy

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Lynn Paschal is very helpful and will take time to explain the entire policy he will call you at a time which is convenient to you and he's very prompt and calling and returning messages"

Kimberli Fisher

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lynn makes insurance simple and he truly cares about his community. I highly recommend him!"

Michael Salters

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice people I reccomend them highly"

Rebecca Smith

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn is very caring and professional. I highly recommend!"

Lori Hoge

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly! Highly recommend!"

Amanda Thompson

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn is very knowledgable and always super friendly!"

Amanda Watkins

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for the best quote in town, you'll find it here. The staff went above and beyond to find me the best rate. Highly recommend!"

Bethany

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! This office is the best. You’ll be glad you had State Farm if you have a claim."

Mike Smith

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Paschall i Is the most helpful agent that i have ever had over the 30 years with State farm Thanks. Lynn for all your assistance. MICHAEL SMITH"

Christopher Lane

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very customer-focused and attentive! Highly recommend."

Donna Spencer

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has a very professional, caring staff, and welcomes you for all your insurance needs."

Jackie Paschall

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn Paschall is always concerned about his customers and responds quickly to any questions or issues I have had. Could not ask for better service. Great company and super agent"

Rin Smithson

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynn is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about ensuring my needs are not just met but he continues to exceed them. Glad to have him looking out for my family."

David Spencer

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lynn and his staff for all your insurance needs. They are caring and professional. David Spencer"

Tiffany Killion

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful all around great service"

Matthew Wade

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lynns care for his clients is so appreciated. Would recommend his service to anyone. 5 Stars!"

Teresa Martin

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Helpfull agents."

Danny Martin

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the first time I stepped in their office. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for insurance !!!!! They made us feel like we were their number one priority."

t'chelle tenn

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful and friendly."